100 Coconut Beach Ct. Kenner, LA 70065
(15 minutes from Downtown New Orleans)

Volleyball Tournaments

2017

March 2017

USAV Jr Beach Tour - Bayou National Qualifier

Saturday March 04, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

Play for Michael Tournament/Fundraiser

Saturday March 18, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

April 2017

Slam N Jam

Saturday April 01, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

Quads Tournament Sponsored by MONSTER ENERGY

Saturday April 22, 2017
10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tournament

Friendship Youth Tournament

Saturday April 29, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

May 2017

Men & Women's Doubles Tournament

Saturday May 20, 2017 4:00 pm
Tournament

June 2017

Children's Hospital Tournament

Saturday June 03, 2017 1:00 pm
Tournament

Men & Women's Doubles Tournament

Saturday June 24, 2017 3:00 pm
Tournament

July 2017

3rd Annual Battle of the Sands

Saturday July 15, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

Southeastern Tour Doubles Tournament

Saturday July 22, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

August 2017

Men & Women's Doubles Tournament

Saturday August 12, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

September 2017

Freedom Fest Tournament

Saturday September 09, 2017 6:00 pm
Tournament

Mikes Hard Lemonade Men, Women & CoEd - QUADS Tournament

Saturday September 23, 2017 (All day)
Tournament