100 Coconut Beach Ct. Kenner, LA 70065
(15 minutes from Downtown New Orleans)

Tournaments and Events

2017

March 2017

USAV Jr Beach Tour - Bayou National Qualifier

Saturday March 04, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

CB Old School Throwback Party

Saturday March 04, 2017 7:00 pm to Sunday March 05, 2017 2:00 am

Spring League Clinics - Season Social

Tuesday March 07, 2017 7:00 pm to Friday March 10, 2017 10:00 pm
League Event

Spring Games Week 1

Tuesday March 14, 2017 (All day) to Friday March 17, 2017 (All day)
League Event

Play for Michael Tournament/Fundraiser

Saturday March 18, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

April 2017

Slam N Jam

Saturday April 01, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

NOCMCA Event - Private

Saturday April 08, 2017 (All day)
Private Event

No Leagues - Good Friday

Friday April 14, 2017 (All day)

Quads Tournament Sponsored by MONSTER ENERGY

Saturday April 22, 2017 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Tournament

No Leagues - FUDS, Destin Fl.

Friday April 28, 2017 (All day) to Sunday April 30, 2017 (All day)
League Event

Friendship Youth Tournament

Saturday April 29, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

May 2017

Private Event

Saturday May 06, 2017 7:00 pm
Private Event

Men & Women's Doubles Tournament

Saturday May 20, 2017 4:00 pm
Tournament

Private Event

Monday May 29, 2017 (All day)
Private Event

June 2017

Children's Hospital Tournament

Saturday June 03, 2017 1:00 pm
Tournament

Men & Women's Doubles Tournament

Saturday June 24, 2017 3:00 pm
Tournament

July 2017

3rd Annual Battle of the Sands

Saturday July 15, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

Southeastern Tour Doubles Tournament

Saturday July 22, 2017 (All day)
Tournament

August 2017

Jim's 50th Birthday

Saturday August 19, 2017 (All day)
Private Event

September 2017

BUD LIGHT Freedom Fest Tournament

Saturday September 09, 2017 6:00 pm
Tournament

Mikes Hard Lemonade Men, Women & CoEd - QUADS Tournament

Saturday September 23, 2017 10:00 am
Tournament

No Leagues - FUDS Destin, Fl. (BAR & GRILL IS OPEN)

Friday September 29, 2017 (All day) to Saturday September 30, 2017 (All day)
League Event

Tournaments and Events History

2015

July 2015

Men's, Women's Doubles

Saturday July 11, 2015 9:00 am
Tournament

Bayou Championship (Juniors Doubles)

Saturday July 18, 2015 9:00 am
Tournament

OTMAC Tournament

Saturday July 18, 2015 7:00 pm
Tournament

Tasc Performance Promotion Night

Thursday July 23, 2015 6:30 pm
League Event

AVPNext / Men's & Women's Dbl (AA/A)

Saturday July 25, 2015 9:00 am
Tournament

August 2015

Men's, Women's & Co-Ed Quads

Saturday August 01, 2015 2:00 pm
Tournament

"End of Summer Day" Quads

Sunday August 02, 2015 10:00 am
Tournament

Bar and Grill Closed

Saturday August 08, 2015 (All day) to Sunday August 09, 2015 (All day)

Battle of the Sands

Saturday August 15, 2015 3:00 pm
Tournament

UNO Volleyball Fundraiser

Saturday August 22, 2015 10:00 am
Tournament

Dodgeball Tournament

Saturday August 29, 2015 5:00 pm
Tournament

September 2015

Fall Leagues Begin - Volleyball Clinics

Tuesday September 01, 2015 (All day) to Friday September 04, 2015 (All day)
League Event

Labor Day Weekend - Bar & Grill Closed

Saturday September 05, 2015 (All day) to Monday September 07, 2015 (All day)

Men's, Women's and Co-Ed Quads

Saturday September 19, 2015 10:00 am
Tournament

Drink n Draw

Saturday September 26, 2015 6:00 pm
Tournament

Employee Appreciation Week - Bar & Grill closed

Sunday September 27, 2015 (All day) to Sunday October 04, 2015 (All day)

October 2015

Fudpuckers - Destin, FL

Saturday October 03, 2015 (All day) to Sunday October 04, 2015 (All day)
Tournament

SpikeKey Beach Clinic

Saturday October 17, 2015 9:00 am to Sunday October 18, 2015 12:00 pm
Clinic
2016

March 2016

Spring Volleyball League - Clinics

Tuesday March 01, 2016 (All day) to Friday March 04, 2016 (All day)
League Event

Next Step Volleyball Academy Clinic

Sunday March 06, 2016 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Clinic

Spring Volleyball League - Games Begin

Tuesday March 08, 2016 (All day) to Friday March 11, 2016 (All day)
League Event

Next Step Volleyball Academy Clinic

Sunday March 20, 2016 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Clinic

EASTER

Sunday March 27, 2016 (All day)

April 2016

NOCMCA Tournament

Saturday April 02, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

Men, Women & Co-Ed Quads

Sunday April 03, 2016 10:00 am
Tournament

SLAM N JAM Tournament

Saturday April 09, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

Next Step Volleyball Academy Clinic

Sunday April 10, 2016 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Clinic

AVP OPEN

Friday April 15, 2016 (All day) to Sunday April 17, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

AVPNext Tournament

Saturday April 16, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

Spring Fudpuckers - Destin, FL

Thursday April 21, 2016 (All day) to Sunday April 24, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

6th Annual Juniors Friendship Quads Tournament

Saturday April 30, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

May 2016

Next Step Volleyball Academy Clinic

Sunday May 01, 2016 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Clinic

Team Gleason - I Dig Fourplay - ALS Co-Ed Quads

Saturday May 14, 2016 9:00 am
Tournament

Co-Ed Doubles Tournament

Sunday May 15, 2016 10:00 am
Tournament

AVPNEXT Tournament

Saturday May 28, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

June 2016

Children's Hospital Tournament

Saturday June 04, 2016 1:00 pm
Tournament

6th Annual Laketown Classic Juniors Tournament

Sunday June 05, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

Jett's Flying High for Autism Summer Fest

Saturday June 18, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

July 2016

Excell Sports Tournament

Saturday July 09, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

Men, Women & Co-Ed Quads Tournament

Saturday July 16, 2016 10:00 am
Tournament

Southeastern Tour Doubles Tournament

Saturday July 23, 2016 9:00 am
Tournament

BRVA Juniors Championship

Saturday July 30, 2016 (All day)
Tournament

August 2016

Excell Sports CANCELED

Saturday August 13, 2016 3:30 pm
Tournament

2nd Annual Battle of the Sands - BTDF

Saturday August 27, 2016 3:00 pm
Tournament

September 2016

Fall League - Volleyball Clinics

Tuesday September 06, 2016 (All day) to Friday September 09, 2016 (All day)
League Event

CoEd Quads Tournament benefitting Laguna Beach

Saturday September 10, 2016 4:00 pm
Tournament

October 2016

Men, Women & Co-Ed Quads Tournament

Saturday October 01, 2016 10:00 am
Tournament

Fall Fudpuckers - Destin, FL

Friday October 07, 2016 (All day) to Sunday October 09, 2016 (All day)
Tournament